Belay Enterprise Board

Current Board members include:

  • Phil Baggerly,  Energy Technology Services
  • Andy Cannon, Open Door Fellowship and Providence Network
  • Kraig Haynes, Haynes Mechanical Systems
  • Richard Hess, Buchanan & Stouffer, P.C.
  • Bruce Porter, The Weitz Company
  • Kurt Suppes, Caption Colorado
  • Bruce VerSteeg, Omni Construction
  • Lance Vierra, Global Technology Resources

To contact anyone on the board, please call us at Bud’s, 303-296-3990.