12 (Business) Days of Christmas Sale

Christmas and New Year’s are almost here! To celebrate, we’re introducing our 12 Days of Christmas Sale. Read below for the details on special savings everyday until Christmas.

Visit Bud’s this season and save even more on these one-day deals:

Saturday, Dec. 10 – Take 20% off all the brand new, custom built cabinets we have in stock. Kitchen or bath. Coupons don’t work on these, so today’s the day!

Monday, Dec. 12 – Every window in the store is 30% off!

Tuesday, Dec. 13 – Check the Tweets! Follow us on Twitter for today’s special savings.

Wednesday, Dec. 14 – Take 30% off all our used kitchen cabinets.

Thursday, Dec. 15 – 50% off all laminate counter tops. That’s right, half off!

Friday, Dec. 16 – All cabinet doors 30% off! Birch, oak, maple,any species new or used!

Saturday, Dec. 17 – Such a great deal we had to do it twice… All cabinet doors 30% off! Birch, oak, maple,any species new or used!

Monday, Dec. 19 – The entire bath department is 30% off! Sinks, tubs, toilets, etc…

Tuesday, Dec. 20 – Need new counter tops? Take 30% off our selection of granite, marble, quartz and more!

Wednesday, Dec. 21 – Doors, doors, doors… We’ve got a lot of them. Take 30% off as many of them as you want!

Thursday, Dec. 22 – Find us on Facebook! Today’s deal will be posted for all our friends to see!

Friday, Dec. 23 – Take 30% off any appliance in the store!

As always, Bud’s Warehouse is open to the public.  The innovative concept of a home improvement thrift store has become increasingly popular with area homeowners seeking savings of up to 70% on home improvement items while helping others.  The organization offers vinyl flooring, marble and granite, doors, kitchen cabinets, appliances, carpet, hardware, light fixtures, windows, cabinet doors, bathtubs, sinks, and many other building materials.

For more information or to donate tax deductible building materials, call (303) 296-3990. Bud’s Warehouse is open Monday though Friday from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m and 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. on Saturday.

%d bloggers like this: